ALL REVIEWS

Biker Planet is one of the best biker dating websites around. Great design, cool features and a massive number of members - all real bikers - promise a great time and many matches.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
If you are not really into online dating, Biker Next is going to make you change your mind. It lets you meet like-minded bikers, have tons of fun and hopefully find someone special.
OUR RATING
9.7/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Bikers Nearby is a site that is bustling with activity at any time of day. Cute local bikers, a neat set of features, as well as a growing member base make it well worth your time.
OUR RATING
9.6/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Meet Local Bikers delivers on its promise every time, matching you with great bikers from your area and letting you easily make friends and perhaps even meet the love of your life.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Biker Force is a super cool place where people who understand your passion for bikes gather, share their stories, become friends and often take their friendship to the next level.
OUR RATING
9.2/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
With Biker Singles Chat, you get to join over a dozen of chat rooms. At all times, you get to talk, laugh and flirt with at least a couple of friendly bikers looking for soulmates.
OUR RATING
8.8/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Biker Chat City lets you skip the meaningless conversations and meet people with the same love for bikes and a desire to share their life with someone who truly understands them.
OUR RATING
8.7/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Biker Hearts offers you the chance to enjoy video chat, IM, join forums and make some awesome new friends. Meet a biker who'll rock your world with this great biker dating website.
OUR RATING
8.6/10
USER RATING
Rate It!